Contact Us

IR Contact

Rober Chiu V.P.

TEL: +886-2-2910-8800 Ext. 6710
FAX: 886-2-2912-1616
Email: webmaster@gbmgroup.com

Business Contact
PCB Business Unit

ShenZhen BD
Olivia Lu Assistant Vice President

TEL: +886-2-2910-8800 Ext. 6333
FAX: 886-2-2912-1616
Email: olivia.lu@gbmgroup.com

KunShan BD
Ron Lee Vice General Manager

TEL: +86-512-5772-1888 Ext. 252500
Email: ron.lee@gbmgroup.com

HuangJiang BD
Mei Tian Manager

TEL: +86-769-8363-3303 Ext. 225595
Email: mei.tian@gbmgroup.com

ChongQing BD
Vivian Mao Manager

TEL: +886-2-2910-8800 Ext. 6392
FAX: +886-2-2912-1616
Email: vivian.mao@gbmgroup.com

EMS Business Unit

HuangJiang BD
Michael Hsu Vice General Manager

TEL: +86-769-8363-2809 Ext. 225729
FAX: +86-769-8363-2809
Email: michael.hsu@gbmgroup.com

KunShan BD
Jeffery Liu Manager

TEL: +86-512-5770-5678 Ext:252053
FAX: +86-512-5772-1126
Email: jeffery.liu@gbmgroup.com

HuangJiang BD2

Jerry Hung Manager

TEL: +86-769-8363-2700~1 Ext. 226809
FAX: +86-769-8363-2705
Email: jerry.hung@gbmgroup.com

 
top