Contact Us

IR Contact

President: Raymond Yang

TEL: +886-2-2910-8800 Ext. 6710
FAX: 886-2-2912-1616
Email: webmaster@gbmgroup.com

Business Contact
PCB Business Group

ShenZhen BD
Olivia Lu Vice General Manager

TEL: +886-2-2910-8800 Ext. 6333
FAX: 886-2-2912-1616
Email: olivia.lu@gbmgroup.com

KunShan BD
Helen Lee Manager

TEL: +86-512-5772-1888 Ext. 252367
Email: helen.lee@gk.gbmgroup.com

HuangJiang BD
Mei Tian Manager

TEL: +86-769-8363-3303 Ext. 225595
Email: mei.tian@gbmgroup.com

ChongQing BD
Vivian Mao Director

TEL: +886-2-2910-8800 Ext. 6392
FAX: +886-2-2912-1616
Email: vivian.mao@gbmgroup.com

ELNA PCB (M) SDN.BHD.
Jeffrey Hsieh Manager

TEL: +604-3973-934 Ext. 211
Email: jeffrey.hsieh@hannstarboard.com

EMS Business Group

HuangJiang BD and Malaysia BD
Water Lin Director

TEL: +86-769-8363-2809 Ext. 225780
FAX: +86-769-8363-2809
Email: water.lin@gbmgroup.com

HuangJiang BD2
Jerry Hung Manager

TEL: +86-769-8363-2700 Ext. 226809
FAX: +86-769-8363-2705
Email: jerry.hung@gbmgroup.com

KunShan BD
Jeffery Liu Director

TEL: +86-512-5770-5678 Ext. 252053
FAX: +86-512-5772-1126
Email: jeffery.liu@gbmgroup.com

 
top